我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
荷兰

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

荷兰 汽车租赁 租车价格对比

荷兰 汽车租赁 提供对比所有主要和独立的汽车租赁提供商,以及在线即时预订租车业务的选项。 我们在荷兰的全部主要城市提供租车服务,您最多可节省40%。

荷兰 汽车租赁展示了包括Dollar, Sternrent, Sixt, Europcar, CarTrawler在内所有领先汽车租赁提供商的价格比较,能让您找到最佳的汽车租赁交易。

使用我们的荷兰汽车租赁报价系统 ,能让您在2分钟内获得荷兰所有提供商的对比。 然后选择您中意的汽车租赁公司和租车费率。 我们能在每个目的地提供种类繁多的的车辆,从廉价的经济性汽车一直到豪华敞篷车。 现在就开始,仅需填写一份表格即可获得网上即时报价。

旅行和车雇荷兰的指南

荷兰的首都是阿姆斯特丹;大多数人以为海牙是其首都,因为这是城市,是家庭对议会和皇后区的地方。阿姆斯特丹是最受欢迎的咖啡店、 红灯区,以及运河。

适当的时候访问

大部分的欧洲,包括荷兰已知有不可预测的天气,但有几个景点,看到尽管气候的变化。然而,最适当的时间来安排访问将在电子琴会的时间。好再一次访问是朝着 4 月底由于庆祝 304 月由整个国家的女王母亲的生日。在这一天免费市场承载和这只是意味着任何人都可以走到街上和出售物品。您将看到所有类型的神话般的东西在这一天,一些可能对你有利别人只会搞笑。

当您访问看什么

有在阿姆斯特丹对荷兰就是唯一的几个景点。顶部的地方访问列表应该是红灯区。这一领域具有重大的历史意义,在那里练的行业。此外,;此区提供几个咖啡馆、 画廊和将允许您充分样品的阿姆斯特丹文化的商店。

第二名单上应该大坝平方米 ;它权位于中部地区的阿姆斯特丹,并以其高数目不害怕的人的鸽子而闻名。其他受欢迎的景点包括酷刑博物馆、 性博物馆、 杜莎夫人蜡像馆、 安妮 · 弗兰克博物馆和 Artis 动物园。

最好的酒吧和餐厅

有一个在阿姆斯特丹世界类饭食的餐馆数目和最佳本地菜已达到数千人。最具特色的餐厅之一是 Febo ;凡要求您把钱放在墙上及回报你会得到当地荷兰小吃包括 Bitterballen 和 Frikadellen。也有的餐馆,有菜拿去式。

以及可以选择一个更健康的选择和进餐中其他阿姆斯特丹餐厅精美的菜肴。生活就是这么神奇的阿姆斯特丹晚上即使你去夜店玩了整整一夜你不能覆盖所有的 A 列出俱乐部和酒吧。

租车及公共交通工具在阿姆斯特丹

勇敢的人在阿姆斯特丹旅行的最佳方式是通过使用汽车租赁 ;所以你应该没有任何问题定位一个在阿姆斯特丹有许多汽车租赁公司。其实,你可以得到一个只要你在到达机场。也有的公共交通网络在阿姆斯特丹最偏爱的是电车系统 ;如果您不是由任何上述决定,然后你可以以及决定骑自行车旅行。然而,如果您决定荷兰租车是最好的选择为您,然后您应该确保您比较价格提前以确保你得到廉价租车服务。你可以以及汽车租赁处提前联系以便将等待你当你在机场着陆。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Netherlands

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 362 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Netherlands Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Netherlands car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Netherlands and you can save up to 40%.

Netherlands Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Dollar, Sternrent, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Netherlands car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Netherlands. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

A Travel and Car hire Guide of the Netherlands

The capital city of the Netherlands is Amsterdam; most people presume The Hague is its capital because this is the city that is home to both the parliament and the Queens place. Amsterdam is popular for the coffee shops, red light district as well as canals.

Appropriate time to Visit

Most of Europe, the Netherlands included is known to have unpredictable weather, but there are several attractions to see despite the climatic  changes. However, the most appropriate time to schedule a visit would be during the time flower shows are going on. Another good time to visit is towards the end of April because of the birthday of Queen mother which is celebrated on the 30th of April by the entire country. On this day a ‘free market’ is hosted and this simply means that anyone can go to the street and sell items. You will see all types of fabulous things on this day, some may be beneficial to you others will simply be hilarious.

What to see when you visit

There are several attractions in Amsterdam that are unique to the Netherlands alone. On the top of the list of places to visit should be the red light district. This area has great historic significance with regard to the trades practiced there. Apart from that; this district offers several cafes, galleries and shops that will allow you to fully sample the culture of Amsterdam.

Second on the list should be the Dam square; it’s positioned right at the central region of Amsterdam and is known for its high number of pigeons that are not scared of humans. Other popular attractions include the torture museum, the sex museum, Madame Tussauds, the Anne frank museum and the Artis zoo.

The best bars and Restaurants

There are a number of restaurants in Amsterdam that serve world class meals and the best local cuisine have reached thousands. One of the most unique restaurants is Febo; where you are required to put money into the wall and in return you will get local Dutch snacks including Bitterballen and also Frikadellen. There are also restaurants that have the take away style of serving.

You could as well opt for a healthier option and dine the fine cuisines in other Amsterdam restaurants. The Amsterdam night life is just as amazing, even if you  go clubbing the whole night you will not cover all the A list clubs and bars.

Car hire and Public Transport in Amsterdam

The best way for a brave person to travel around Amsterdam is by the use of car rental; there are numerous car hire companies in Amsterdam so you should not have any problem locating one. As a matter of fact, you can get one as soon as you arrive at the airport. There is also a public transportation network in Amsterdam with the most favoured being the tram system; if you are not up to any of the above, then you could as well decide to travel by bicycle. However, if you decide that Netherlands car hire is the best option for you, then you should ensure that you compare rates in advance to ensure that you get cheap car hire services. You could as well contact a car rental agency in advance so that it will be waiting for you when you land at the airport.

Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165