我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
阿姆斯特丹史基浦机场, 荷兰

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

阿姆斯特丹史基浦机场 租车 - 租车对比

比较阿姆斯特丹所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格,然后选择您喜欢的租车提供商和车型。

下一步是在荷兰阿姆斯特丹安全在线预定租车,最多比普通费用打折 40%。

Rentalcargroup 显示荷兰阿姆斯特丹中领先租车提供商的对比,包括Dollar, Sternrent, Sixt, Europcar, CarTrawler。您根据价格或租车条款在阿姆斯特丹选择您喜欢的租车提供商。

对比我们在阿姆斯特丹的租车费用,并发现我们比较小的竞争对手最多便宜 40%。我们在每个目的地提供各种车型,从经济实惠的车型到豪华的敞篷车。

开始在阿姆斯特丹获得便宜车型的即时在线报价是 阿姆斯特丹 城市

阿姆斯特丹史基浦机场 租车及旅游信息

阿姆斯特丹史基浦机场 租车阿姆斯特丹是荷兰的首都城市,被广泛认为是世界上最受欢迎的旅游目的地之一。城市的丰富的文化遗产包括著名博物馆的房子伦勃朗的作品和梵高、 山墙的房子哪个日期备份到 300 年、 臭名昭著的红灯区和大量的其他景点。要使这个美好的城市中的最大,租车通常是观光的最佳的解决方案。

阿姆斯特丹是从斯希普霍尔机场,是紧密相连的城市中心由两个,铁路和公路的只是 15 公里 (9.5 英里)。来自其他欧洲国家的游客很容易可以到达城市通过土地太,如有现在直达列车从伦敦和几个其他欧洲城市,把游客带到阿姆斯特丹的心脏。汽车租赁在阿姆斯特丹很容易安排,以便它所等待的到来。

有很多酒店的所有职系在阿姆斯特丹,其目的是以满足游客的需要。旅游目的地的大多从大多数城市中心酒店和公寓的步行距离内。城市是著名的运河,游客可以享受其狭隘和景区的街道上行走。每年都有来自世界各地的超过 200 万人来到这座城市。

建立于 1838 年,Artis 动物园是非常受欢迎,游客和它是伟大的一天出为所有年龄段的游客。它拥有超过 6000 动物的一大特色,其馆内有世界上最大的鱼类和其他水生生物的收藏。阿姆斯特丹汽车租赁是拜访这种吸引力的理想选择。

沿运河巡游是在城市的最受欢迎的旅游消遣之一。有很多的游轮从选择和访客,如果他们更喜欢看到的 Keizergracht (皇帝的运河)、 品 (王子的运河) 和 Herengracht (绅士运河) 或只是步行沿运河路径 3 的同心环运河。阿姆斯特丹不只是一个城市的大美人,但它是一个重要的商务中心。16,000 企业已建立的总部设在阿姆斯特丹,这里每年举行,所以游客来找各种理由的许多会议。那些人想要一个热闹的夜生活会找到很多的俱乐部和食肆,以及最大的赌场在欧洲。

城市周围作出更容易与阿姆斯特丹汽车租赁设施和数组的博物馆、 艺术画廊和其他景点可以很容易地添加到计划中,所以为什么错过了吗?选择汽车租赁,并有假期,你的梦想。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Amsterdam Schiphol Airport, Netherlands

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 387 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Amsterdam Schiphol Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Amsterdam Schiphol Airport, Netherlands secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates.

Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Amsterdam Schiphol Airport, Netherlands including Dollar, Sternrent, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Amsterdam Schiphol Airport based on price or rental terms.

Compare our car hire rates in Amsterdam Schiphol Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury cars.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Amsterdam are; Amsterdam City

Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Car RentalAmsterdam is the Netherlands’ capital city and is widely considered to be one of the most popular tourist destinations in the world. The rich cultural heritage of the city includes the famous museums which house the works of Rembrandt and Van Gogh, gabled houses which date back up to 300 years, the infamous red light district and plenty of other attractions. To make the most of sightseeing in this wonderful city, car hire is often the best solution.

Amsterdam is just 15 kilometres (9.5 miles) from Schiphol Airport, which is well connected to the city centre by both, rail and road. Tourists from other European countries can easily reach the city via land too, as there are now direct trains from London and several other European cities which take visitors right into the heart of Amsterdam.  Car rental in Amsterdam is easy to arrange so that it is waiting on arrival.    

There are plenty of hotels of all grades in Amsterdam, which are designed to meet the needs of tourists. Most of the tourist destinations are within walking distance from most city centre hotels and apartments. The city is famous for its canals and the tourists can enjoy walking on its narrow and scenic streets. More than two million people from all over the world come to this city every year. 

Established in 1838, Artis Zoo is very popular among the tourists and it is a great day out for visitors of all ages.  It boasts of having more than 6000 animals and its aquarium has the world’s largest collections of fish and other aquatic creatures.  Amsterdam car rental is ideal for paying a visit to this attraction.    

Cruises along the canals are one of the most popular tourist pastimes in the city.  There are plenty of cruises to choose from and visitors get to see the 3 concentric ring canals of Keizergracht (Emperor's Canal), Prinsengracht (Prince's Canal) and Herengracht (Gentlemen's Canal) or just walk along the canal paths if they prefer. Amsterdam is not only a city of great beauty, but it is an important business centre.  16,000 businesses have established their headquarters in Amsterdam and there are numerous conferences held here each year, so visitors come for all kinds of reasons.   Those who want a lively nightlife will find plenty of clubs and restaurants as well as the largest casino in Europe.

Getting around the city is made easier with Amsterdam car hire facilities and the array of museums, art galleries and other attractions can be easily added to the schedule, so why miss out?  Opt for car rental and have the holiday of your dreams.

Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165