我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

阿姆斯特丹 租车 - 租车对比

比较阿姆斯特丹所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格,然后选择您喜欢的租车提供商和车型。

下一步是在荷兰阿姆斯特丹安全在线预定租车,最多比普通费用打折 40%。

Rentalcargroup 显示荷兰阿姆斯特丹中领先租车提供商的对比,包括Dollar, Sternrent, Sixt, Europcar, CarTrawler。您根据价格或租车条款在阿姆斯特丹选择您喜欢的租车提供商。

对比我们在阿姆斯特丹的租车费用,并发现我们比较小的竞争对手最多便宜 40%。我们在每个目的地提供各种车型,从经济实惠的车型到豪华的敞篷车。

开始在阿姆斯特丹获得便宜车型的即时在线报价是 阿姆斯特丹史基浦机场

阿姆斯特丹 租车及旅游信息

阿姆斯特丹 租车阿姆斯特丹、 最大的城市和资本的荷兰,是世界上最著名的旅游目的地之一。这个美丽的城市每年由成千上万的游客参观,以其历史古迹、 醒目的夜生活、 荷兰的建筑和博物馆而闻名。阿姆斯特丹已证明是旅行的每个年龄组的好地方。汽车租赁始终被认为是为游客想要在他们的休闲探索最惠国旅行选项之一。

住宿不是阿姆斯特丹的一个问题。您可以轻松找到大量的酒店和公寓在这里提供一流服务。城市的主要景点包括音乐厅、 Muziektheater、 霍特斯植物园、 Artis 动物园和城市的臭名昭著的红灯区。游轮沿运河是这个城市最有吸引力的事情之一。Singel 是这座城市,您可以找到各式各样的鲜花在花卉市场最受欢迎的运河之一。这些花卉市场部分被安置在船屋上,是一个必须为游客。乔丹也是走在城市的一个令人愉快领域。在这里游客还可以在酒吧、 咖啡馆和餐馆享受他们的时间。

阿姆斯特丹是充满了美丽的站点。貝津修道院是位于购物区的忙 Spui 后面一个庇护工场的庭院。这个有趣的地方是著名的分组在一个保存良好的庭院附近其小历史建筑。这一领域也有区别的是家庭到最旧的保持木房子,在该国,其中建于 1465年。水坝广场位于阿姆斯特丹的心脏,由数目的重要建筑物组成。皇家宫殿、 新教堂和战争纪念馆是这里最著名的建筑物的一些。这个广场是广泛用于纪念日的庆祝活动,为皇室、 政治示威、 街头艺人和社交聚会的仪式。在这些地方附近去容易通过选择阿姆斯特丹租车。

缆车博物馆或点击 Museumtramlijn 非常适合那些喜欢他们的怪诞一面上的景点。大博物馆坐落在原 Haarlemmermeer 站和大量的古董的收藏品而闻名。建于 1692 年宫 Het 厕所是在整个欧洲最华丽、 最迷人的皇家宫殿之一。1984 年,它成为了一个博物馆。宾州州立大学-穆勒博物馆和学联是一个访客必须看到的其他两个重要的景点。

对于不同的夜生活,阿姆斯特丹拥有一切,从俱乐部到酒吧和咖啡馆和很多游客来在红灯区附近散散步。阿姆斯特丹汽车租赁可以轻松地让周围的城市,是理想的如果您想要查看在城市以外。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Amsterdam, Netherlands

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Amsterdam Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Amsterdam and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Amsterdam, Netherlands secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Amsterdam, Netherlands including Dollar, Sternrent, Sixt, Europcar, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Amsterdam based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Amsterdam and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Amsterdam are; Amsterdam Schiphol Airport

Amsterdam Car Rental & Travel Information

Amsterdam Car RentalAmsterdam, the largest city and capital of the Netherlands, is one of the most famed tourist destinations in the world. This beautiful city is visited by thousands of tourists every year and is known for its historical monuments, striking nightlife, Dutch architecture and museums. Amsterdam has proved to be a great place to travel for every age group. Car rental is always considered to be one of the most favoured travel options for tourists who want to explore at their leisure.

Accommodation is not a problem in Amsterdam. You can easily find a number of hotels and apartments here offering top-class services. The major attractions of the city include the Concertgebouw, the Muziektheater, the Hortus Botanicus, Artis Zoo and the city’s infamous Red Light district. Cruises along the canals are one of the most attractive things about this city. The Singel is one of the most popular canals of this city where you can find a variety of flowers in the flower market. These flower markets are partly housed on houseboats and are a must for tourists.  The Jordaan is also an enjoyable area for walking in the city. Here tourists can also enjoy their time in pubs, cafes and restaurants.

Amsterdam is full of beautiful sites. The Begijnhof is a sheltered courtyard located behind the busy Spui shopping area. This interesting place is known for its small historic houses grouped around a well-kept courtyard. This area also has the distinction of being home to the oldest maintained wooden house in the country, which was built in 1465. Dam Square is in the heart of Amsterdam and consists of a number of important buildings. The Royal Palace, the Nieuwe Kerk and the War Memorial are some of the most famous buildings here. This square is extensively used for Remembrance Day celebrations, ceremonies for royal family, political demonstrations, street performers and social gatherings.  Get around these places easily by opting for Amsterdam car hire. 

The Tramway Museum or Elektrische Museumtramlijn is ideal for those who like their attractions on the quirky side. The Grand Museum is housed in the former Haarlemmermeer Station and is known for its large collection of antiques. Built in 1692, Palace Het Loo is one of the most gorgeous and charming royal palaces in the whole of Europe. It became a museum in 1984. The Kröller-Müller Museum and Keukenhof are two other important sights that a visitor must see.

For a varied nightlife, Amsterdam has everything, from clubs to bars and cafes and many tourists come to take a stroll around the Red Light District.  Amsterdam car rental makes it easy to get around the city and is ideal if you want to see outside the city.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165