我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
艾恩德霍芬机场, 荷兰

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

艾恩德霍芬机场 租车 - 租车对比

比较艾恩德霍芬所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格,然后选择您喜欢的租车提供商和车型。

下一步是在荷兰艾恩德霍芬安全在线预定租车,最多比普通费用打折 40%。

Rentalcargroup 显示荷兰艾恩德霍芬中领先租车提供商的对比,包括Dollar, Sternrent, Sixt, Europcar, CarTrawler。您根据价格或租车条款在艾恩德霍芬选择您喜欢的租车提供商。

对比我们在艾恩德霍芬的租车费用,并发现我们比较小的竞争对手最多便宜 40%。我们在每个目的地提供各种车型,从经济实惠的车型到豪华的敞篷车。

开始在艾恩德霍芬获得便宜车型的即时在线报价是 埃因霍温 城市

艾恩德霍芬机场 租车及旅游信息

艾恩德霍芬机场 租车艾恩德霍芬是荷兰南部的一个城市。它是布拉本特 Stad,联合都市区的一部分。名称艾恩德霍芬是派生自的收缩区域字如何 (意思最后一次或结束) 和霍弗 (或 hoeve ; 约 14 公顷的土地的一段)。大火在 1554年毁坏了大约 75%的房屋已被重建,由 1560 威廉的帮助下我的橙色。在 19 世纪,工业革命提供了该地区的主要增长和游客来到这座城市,要看到的结果。艾恩德霍芬汽车租赁是必须的因为它使旅游更方便。

早期 20 世纪看到增长工业活动,标志着汽车和卡车制造企业的到来。城市有一个设计学院和艾恩德霍芬产生了重大的荷兰设计师,马腾巴斯、 马塞尔徘徊、 理查德 · Hutten、 Jurgen Bey 和海拉 Jongerius 等。城市目前分为七个区和大量的教会,值得前往因为它们是如诗如画的房子。艾恩德霍芬汽车租赁是一个必须为所有那些想要访问这些网站和更多的人。

它是一个小村庄在 1232年形成和现已成长为一个工业城镇虽然也有很多文化旅游景点。它有很多非常适合那些想要了解更多有关区域的历史的博物馆。DAF 博物馆收藏的 DAF 车子和飞利浦 Gloeilampenfabriekje anno 1891 文件早期的灯泡工业,只是在 Kempenland 从街对面。Historisch 露头博物馆艾恩德霍芬是一个重点放在该区域的铁器时代和中世纪的露天博物馆。Van Abbemuseum 有一个集合的现代和当代艺术,包括毕加索、 康定斯基、 夏加尔、 适合所有年龄段的艺术爱好者的作品。

Effenaar 是一个受欢迎的音乐表演场地和艾恩德霍芬的文化中心。它位于 Dommelstraat。Parktheater 艾恩德霍芬阶段用于歌舞表演、 歌剧和芭蕾舞,1964 年被打开。市场广场上有众多的酒吧,这是在傍晚的好地方。城市还承载了大量的文化和娱乐面向节日。尽管该行业有很多看和做的那些人是在度假在区域和汽车租赁是一个必须为那些想要看看。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Eindhoven Airport, Netherlands

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Eindhoven Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Eindhoven Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Eindhoven Airport, Netherlands secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Eindhoven Airport, Netherlands including Dollar, Sternrent, Sixt, Europcar, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Eindhoven Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Eindhoven Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Eindhoven are; Eindhoven City

Eindhoven Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Eindhoven Airport Car RentalEindhoven is a city in the south of the Netherlands. It is a part of Brabant Stad, a combined metropolitan area. The name Eindhoven is derived from the contraction of the regional words eind (meaning last or end) and hove (or hoeve; a section of some 14 hectares of land). A large fire in 1554 destroyed around 75% of the houses which were rebuilt by 1560 with the help of William I of Orange. In the 19th century, the industrial revolution provided a major growth in the region and tourists come to this splendid city to see the results of that.  Eindhoven car rental is a must as it makes travelling around so much easier.

The early 20th century saw a growth in industrial activity and marked the arrival of car and truck manufacturing companies. The city has a  Design Academy and Eindhoven has produced major Dutch designers, such as Maarten Baas, Marcel Wanders, Richard Hutten, Jurgen Bey, and Hella Jongerius. The city is currently divided into seven districts and houses a large number of churches which are worth visiting as they are picturesque.  Eindhoven car hire is a must for all those who want to visit these sites and more.

It was a little village formed in 1232 and has now grown into an industrial town although there are plenty of cultural attractions too.  It has got a number of museums which are ideal for those who want to find out more about the history of the area. The DAF Museum has a collection of DAF cars and the Philips Gloeilampenfabriekje anno 1891 documents the early light bulb industry and is just across the street from Kempenland. The Historisch Openluchtmuseum Eindhoven is an open air museum with a focus on the region's Iron Age and Middle Ages. The Van Abbemuseum has a collection of modern and contemporary art which includes the works of Picasso, Kandinsky and Chagall, perfect for art lovers of all ages.

The Effenaar is a popular music venue and cultural centre in Eindhoven. It is located at the Dommelstraat.  The Parktheater Eindhoven stage is used for opera, cabaret, and ballet and was opened in 1964. There are a numerous bars on the Market Square and this is a great spot for an evening out. The city also hosts a number of cultural and entertainment oriented festivals.  Despite the industry there is much to see and do for those who are on holiday in the area and car rental is a must for those who want to see as much as possible.
 

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165