赞丹 租车

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.7 / 10

         

基于%s评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于%s评论

 
 

廉价租车 赞丹

赞丹中的一种租赁方式

赞丹的大部分主要租车代理商都提供单程租赁服务。单程租赁是在一个地方收集汽车并将汽车返回到另一个地方。在大多数情况下,如果您希望在不同的位置返回车辆,租车代理将收取额外费用。在条款和条件将说明单程费用是否包括在租金中。如果单程费用不包括在租金中,单程费用需要直接支付给租车代理。

用租车自由移动你想要的地方

租车可以让您随时随地移动,或者在需要时观光停靠。所有为您的商品,您可以随时随地驾驶,而不依赖于公共汽车或火车。请记住,交通规则必须随时受到尊重。

我的租车保险

通常,所有强制性保险,如碰撞损失豁免,盗窃和第三方都包括在租车价格中,但是多次可以应用超额/免赔额。超额/可扣除额是您在发生损失或损失的情况下对其负责的最高金额。 Rentalcargroup.com提供安全和安全的完全保护保险,以完全放心。

租一辆有超过1名司机的汽车

一辆出租车只能由主要司机驾驶,但是有可能添加一个额外的司机,主要是额外的费用。您可以通过查看详细的条款和条件来了解多少。额外的司机需要出现在当地的租赁办公室,拿起车来显示他/她的驾驶执照。一些限制可能适用。请检查此信息的详细条款和条件。

为什么要租车?

发现 赞丹 的最佳方法是租一辆汽车。租一辆车是容易和负担得起的运输方式。您可以租一辆车,探索美丽的 赞丹 环境。 Rentalcargroup.com与赞丹中的众多汽车租赁公司合作。

有用信息赞丹

联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们

  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Zaandam Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Zaandam

One way rentals in Zaandam

Most major car rental agents in Zaandam offer one way rentals. One-way rental is when you collect the car in one place and return the car in another location. In most cases the car rental agent will charge an extra fee if you wish to return the vehicle at a different location. In the terms and conditions will state if the one-way fee is included in the rental price. If the one-way charge is not included in the rental price, the one way charge needs to be paid on arrival directly to the car rental agent.

Freedom to move where you want with a rental car

A rental car gives you the freedom to move wherever you want or make sightseeing stops when you want. All for your commodity and you can drive whenever you want without depending on buses or trains. Please take in mind that traffic rules must be respected at all times.

My rental car insurance

Usually all mandatory insurances like Collision Damage Waiver, Theft Waiver and Third Party are included in the car rental price, however many times there is an excess/deductible applicable. The excess/deductible is the maximum amount you will be held responsible for in case of damage or loss. Rentalcargroup.com offers full protection insurance from Allianz and AXA for a complete peace of mind.

Renting a car with more than 1 driver

A rental car can only be driven by the main driver but there is a possibility to add an additional driver which mostly has an extra fee. You can find out how much it is by checking the detailed terms and conditions. The extra driver will need to be present at the local rental office when picking up the car to show his/her driver license. Some restrictions may apply. Please check the detailed terms and conditions for this information.

Why rent a car?

The best way to discover Zaandam is by renting a car. Renting a car is easy and affordable way of transportation. With your rent a car you can explore the beautiful surroundings of Zaandam. Rentalcargroup.com works with numerous car rental companies in Zaandam.

Useful Information Zaandam

  • Near Zaandam

  • Popular car rental locations in Netherlands

  • Rent a car companies in Zaandam

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165